Back to site

The Fall, The Rise - "Interlopers"

Image of The Fall, The Rise - "Interlopers"

£4.00 - On Sale

Our debut album consisting of 10 killer songs.
Recorded by Jim Turner of Tribute to Nothing

1. Bite Your Tongue And Walk Away
2. Sleeping With Both Eyes Open
3. A Kiss For The Dying
4. Unbroken
5. The Saga
6. Silence Instead Of Static
7. Redeem
8. An Angel Inside All Of Us
9. By The Skin Of Our Teeth
10. The Sword Of Damocles
Artwork by Jordin Isip

Preview the songs here:

Sold Out